top of page

How to Easily Organize Your Tiktok Audios

Do you ever sit in cosplay and scroll through your saved audios looking for that one perfect audio that you just can’t find? Well, your days of struggling are over! 🎉🎉


Check out the video below for my method of organizing TikTok audios. I've also included a transcript below for those who prefer reading.


If you want more cosplay tutorials check out the other posts here on my blog or follow me on TikTok!



Transcript


Here’s how I organize my Tiktok audios for cosplay! I made a discord server with just me in it and started by making channels and categories for whatever I need. As you can see I made some basic channels for general audio ideas as well as some with specific characters in mind.


To organize your audios, go into TikTok, click on the audio, and copy the link. Then, pick the channel you want it to go in, write a few words about what the audio is, what you could use it for, or any video ideas you have with it. Finally, paste the audio in, send the message and you’ve officially started your organizational journey.


Now you just have to rinse and repeat, and ta-da! Nicely organized and easy to find audios!

96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page